Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Yoga Holiday With Paul 2015 is coming soon: 19-26 June. If you’d like to be part of a sun-drenched week of Bikram yoga, beaches, delicious food, new friends, meditation and inspiration email: YogaHolidayWithPaul@gmail.com

Yoga Holiday with Paul

Yoga Holiday with Paul


Here is what some of the class of 2014 had to say:

It made me think more about alignment rather than relying on the mirrors and thinking about
other postures that are not covered in Bikram.
~Su Pang

Love love love Vinyasa flow as this is what I have started doing at home. It was brilliant to take

A gorgeous evening meal

A gorgeous evening meal


a class with Paul.
~Jane Sharp

The Vinyasa flow and yoga with music classes truly highlight the beauty in practicing as you can
feel your soul in your movements.
~Claire Farrell

Bikram with music was awesome! I am not sure why it isn’t used all the time. The choice of music was great. Now when I hear those songs my mind wanders off to remembering the retreat and
I always am smiling.
~Nikki Taylor

To reserve your place or for more information email: YogaHolidayWithPaul@gmail.com

YHwP Class of 2013

YHwP Class of 2013

