Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You know the difference a single Bikram yoga class makes to how you feel, inside and out. Picture a whole WEEK of Bikram — plus delicious healthful food, sunshine, glorious scenery and wonderful company. That’s Yoga Holiday With Paul, which takes place 19-26 June at Quinta Mimosa in the Algarve, Portugal.

Space is limited so Reserve your place by email: YogaHolidayWithPaul@gmail.com

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Whether it is your first or your 50th yoga holiday you will grow in your practice and experience amazing joy and relaxation. Here’s what some of last year’s yogis had to say…

Being a beginner I was nervous – you hear stories about how tough it can be – but Paul guides you with such a present, kind and safe hand that you feel completely safe to challenge yourself and let go. I always felt great after class. My body was tired sometimes but the good feeling you get from a proper workout. I really felt my practice improved over the week and now I am hooked on Bikram. ~Maria Øveland

The retreat had astounding people, it was well organised, positively nourished our mind, body and souls with the practice, stunning location and unbelievable food. It helped me to overcome tough challenges and start healing for which I am extremely grateful.
~Nikki Taylor


Reserve your place by email: YogaHolidayWithPaul@gmail.com

