Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I want to say a huge, heartfelt THANK YOU to everyone who took part in this year’s yoga retreat.
HandsPrayingNamaste
Yoga Holiday with Paul 2014 went off without a hitch, and I still have a big smile on my face from our week of yoga, dancing, music, incredible food and cooing over baby Mia, a born Bikram yogi if I’ve ever met one!

I’m collaborating with my friend and student Cila again this year to create a holiday memoir, capturing the experience and essence of the retreat. Those of you who were there will have a chance to share your insights, memories and advice with each other, and everyone who reads the blog!

That will be coming together in the next few weeks. Meantime, thank you all, again, for your energy, dedication, laughter, willingness to learn, and wonderful spirit. It was an honour to guide you and I look forward to seeing you all back in our usual London Bikram studios soon.

Namaste.

