Tags

, , , , , , ,

Here at last!
IMG_2508
After many months of anticipation we are finally at Quinta Mimosa in the beautiful Algarve, Portugal for our 2014 Bikram yoga retreat. Everyone has arrived and we had a wonderful first meal together. Introducing ourselves and getting to know the rest of the group is always a highlight of the holiday.

During our first yoga class I could feel a few of the clients who had not practiced Bikram before were a little anxious, but after the class they were hooked and ready for the next session! Everyone enjoyed themselves, which is immensely gratifying for me as a teacher. I have such a great appreciation for all my students, and the energy and focus they bring to their practice. It’s a great group and atmosphere all around and I’ll be sharing more updates and photos soon!

Namaste 🙂

