Tags

, , , , , , ,

Spaces are filling fast for this year’s Bikram yoga retreat in the Algarve.
Email YogaHolidayWithPaul@gmail.com to reserve your spot!

Algarve_Beaches_Marina_Vilamoura_Resort_Falesia_Beach

Here is what some of the cosmopolitan Yoga Holiday with Paul class of 2013 had to say…

For the last few months my backward bends were more and more difficult. I nearly stopped doing camel. Now
we are friends again.
~Linda La Rocca (Verona)

Near the end of the week my body felt stiff at the start of the morning class. I responded by taking one posture at a time and being aware of how far my body could go. In each instance the soreness went away by the time we
finished the warm-up.
~Liz Popovich (Wisconsin, USA)

I was physically challenged by doing so much yoga (I’d never even done a double class before), but I loved it. ~Susan Trenholm (London)

Email YogaHolidayWithPaul@gmail.com to reserve your spot!

